Meet the Team

Van Berg and Associates Insurance Marketing has been specializing in the Senior Health Insurance Market for 13+ years.

Our Primary goal is to give our clients the best service, knowledge, and most importantly value with keeping their premiums as cost effective as possible.

The Senior Health Insurance environment is ever changing and we work hard for our clients to keep as much of their money in their pockets as possible.

We work on developing relationships with our clients so that as this industry changes they will be able to rely on us for accurate and informative information.

Troy Bergeron

Managing General Agent, Owner

(925) 577-5533 Troy@vanbergins.com

Teresa Bergeron

Sales Agent, Owner

(925) 577-1309
Teresa@vanbergins.com

Cindy Christian

Compliance Officer / Commissions Manager

(925) 634-5702
Cindy@vanbergins.com

Brittany Modesto

Contracting / Processing

(925) 634-5702
brittany@vanbergins.com

Keith Hansen

Life and Health Specialist / Regional Marketer

(925) 634-5702
Keith@vanbergins.com

Ernesto Jaboneta

IT Administrator

(925) 634-5702
Ernesto@vanbergins.com

Ivan M. Lopez

Life and Health Specialist

Bilingual (Spanish)
(209) 640-1657
Ivan@vanbergins.com